Tech

Our IT / Technology

As a tech start-up, we are shaping the future of e-commerce. Take part in the encounter of smart tech enthusiasts and people with decades of experience in trade and logistics, when the passion and power of innovation rewrite the future of e-commerce.

We are currently building up several agile development teams and are especially looking for diversity. Regardless of your background, if you have a passion for coding and a focus on customer benefit, you will encounter like-minded people from all over the world: People who are looking to make a difference and who understand technology as enabler of the future.

Our independent, cross-functional teams consist of 7-10 colleagues who are fully responsible for their product to achieve their goals together.

symfony

symfony

splunk

splunk

rabbitmq

rabbitmq

mysql

mysql

php

php

mongodb

mongodb

memcached

memcached

kafka

kafka

jira

jira

jenkins

jenkins

javascript

javascript

git

git

kibana

kibana

elasticsearch

elasticsearch

docker

docker

bitbucket

bitbucket

confluence

confluence

ansible

ansible

angular

angular

Understand our domain

As a tech start-up, we work to develop the best products and optimize the shopping experience of our customers every day. That is why our domains follow the product closely: specializing in Marketing, Customer Care, Payment and Logistics enables us to quickly and flexibly handle new challenges.

Tech culture

We are unified by the conviction that we can revolutionize the future of e-commerce through technology. We actively practice agility, helpfulness and integrity and set high standards for our product and ourselves as well as the will to get better every day. And that can only work if every team member feels comfortable.

Free choice of hardware

We provide every programmer with the development environment of his/her choice. After all, we all do our best work with what we know.

Always up-to-date

All our programmers are entitled to annual special holidays and are allocated a budget for visits to trade fairs and conferences.

If you would like to create inspirational ideas with us at the foosball table and finish the week with a beer or soft drink you’re your colleagues, we would love to meet you!

Tech

Unsere IT / Technologie

Als Tech start-up gestalten wir die Zukunft des E-Commerce. Sei dabei, wenn smarte Tech-Enthusiasten mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in Handel und Logistik aufeinander treffen, wenn mit Leidenschaft und Innovationskraft die Zukunft des E-Commerce neu geschrieben wird.

Wir bauen derzeit mehrere agile Entwicklungsteams auf. Hierbei haben wir ein besonderes Augenmerk auf Vielfalt. Egal mit welchem Hintergrund, wenn coding Deine Leidenschaft und Kundennutzen Dein Fokus ist, triffst Du bei uns auf gleichgesinnte Menschen aus der ganzen Welt. Menschen, die etwas bewegen wollen und Technologie als enabler der Zukunft verstehen.

Unsere autonomen, cross-funktionalen Teams aus 7-10 Kollegen sind voll für ihr Produkt verantwortlich und Ihr habt alle Freiheiten, um gemeinsam große Ziele zu erreichen.

symfony

symfony

splunk

splunk

rabbitmq

rabbitmq

mysql

mysql

php

php

mongodb

mongodb

memcached

memcached

kafka

kafka

jira

jira

jenkins

jenkins

javascript

javascript

git

git

kibana

kibana

elasticsearch

elasticsearch

docker

docker

bitbucket

bitbucket

confluence

confluence

ansible

ansible

angular

angular

Lerne unsere Tribes kennen

Als Tech start-up verfolgen wir täglich das Ziel, die besten Produkte zu entwickeln und das Einkaufserlebnis unserer Kunden zu optimieren. Unsere Tribes orientieren sich daher eng am Produkt: Die Spezialisierung auf die Bereiche Marketing, Customer Care, Payment und Logistics ermöglicht es uns, schnell und flexibel mit neuen Herausforderungen umzugehen.

Tech-Kultur

Uns vereint die Überzeugung, dass wir mit Technologie die Zukunft des E-Commerce revolutionieren können. Wir leben Agilität, Hilfsbereitschaft und Integrität und haben einen hohen Anspruch an unser Produkt und uns selbst, sowie den Willen uns jeden Tag zu verbessern. Das gelingt nur, wenn sich jedes Teammitglied wohlfühlt.

Free Choice of Hardware

Wir stellen jedem Programmierer die Entwicklungsumgebung seiner Wahl zur Verfügung – denn mit gewohnten Mitteln arbeitet es sich am besten.

Immer up-to-date!

Jeder Entwickler erhält jährlich Sonderurlaub und ein Budget, um relevante Messen und Konferenzen zu besuchen.

Wenn du gemeinsam mit uns kreative Ideen am Kickertisch kreieren und Freitags die Woche bei einem Bierchen oder Softdrink ausklingen lassen möchtest, dann suchen wir genau dich!